Find din Tillidsrepræsentant

på skolerne i Haderslev Kommune

 

Fællesskolen Bevtoft-Over Jerstal (280238)

Hovedgaden Øst 33, 6500 Vojens
Tlf +45 7434 3800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lone Hammer
lonehammer@rathgen.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Heidi L Gabelgaard Balsby
heidibalsby@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mika Ougaard Sørensen
mikaos77@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Heidi Frost
heidi.frost@skolekom.dk

Fællesskolen Favrdal-Fjelstrup (280240)

Christen Kolds Vej 10, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3450
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bent Øxenberg Hansen +45 7453 1050
bh@dlf.org
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marianne Holler Kanstrup
hollerkanstrup@hotmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ane Fink Kjærgaard
anex0792@hksk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lothar Faaborg Friedrich
lothar.friedrich@gmail.com

Fællesskolen Hammelev-Sct. Severin (280241)

Moltrupvej 1A, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3550
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jens Paulsen Lind-Christensen
jens3214@hksk.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Sebastian Thoms Christensen
seb311084@yahoo.co.uk
TR-Suppleant
Hanne Riedel
hanne.riedel2@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ove Holm
ove.holm@skolekom.dk

Fællesskolen Hoptrup-Marstrup-Vilstrup (280111)

Hoptrup Hovedgade 66, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7457 5209
TR-Suppleant
Inger Christensen Holst Wolff
inger.h.wolff@faellesskolen.dk

Fællesskolen Nustrup-Sommersted (280243)

Skolevej 58, 6500 Vojens
Tlf +45 7487 1220
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karen V Boesen Jessen +45 7420 4080
kejessen@tdcadsl.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karin Norden Rasmussen
karin.n.r@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Gitte Jessen Borst +23345 2 3345180-2334
gitte.jessen.borst@skolekom.dk

Fællesskolen Starup-Øsby (280244)

Starup Skolevej 35, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3650
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ulla Andersen
Ulla.Andersen1@skolekom.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Arne Ludwig Møller
arne@miller2.dk
TR-Suppleant
Viola Vieregge
vv@bbsyd.dk
TR-Suppleant
Inger Schack +45 7454 -3929
ingerschack@hotmail.com

Gram skole (511003)

Slotsvej 6, 6510 Gram
Tlf +45 7434 3301
TR-Suppleant
Jette Petrea Lund
jette.p.lund@gramskole.dk

Heldagsskolen Moltrup (515024)

Møllesvinget 38, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7453 2793
Tillidsrepræsentant
Heidi Højbjerg Jessen
heidi.jessen1@moltrupskole.dk

Lagoniskolen (280239)

Unionvej 4, 6500 Vojens
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anna-Pia Højlund
annapiadk@gmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Connie Susanne Nissen
sildal5@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jeanette Borg
jeanielsen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jeannette Grønbæk
jeannette.hardy@nypost.dk

Louiseskolen (515901)

Louisevej 8, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7452 2139
Tillidsrepræsentant
Erik Gjødrik-Baumgarten
egba@dlf.org
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bjørn Jensen +45 4273 0076
b7002935@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jan Birk Johnsen
janbluff@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Fogh Jensen
aggijensen@hotmail.com

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (515200)

Gåskærgade 26, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7422 2324
Tillidsrepræsentant
Laila Steenberg Olsen +45 7434 1125
laso@haderslev.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lise-Lotte Thorlak
dillth@haderslev.dk

Skolen ved Kløften (515021)

Christiansfeldvej 8A, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Pryds Nielsen
pryds@10vk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Birgitte Vognsen
Lene.Vognsen@skolekom.dk

STU Haderslev (510004)

Bygnaf 14, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 7919
TR-Suppleant
Dan Friis Nielsen
danfriisnielsen@outlook.com

Sønder Otting Skole (280242)

Buegade 11, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3350
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Gro Kjøng
Birgitte.G.Kjoeng@skolekom.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Rysgaard Holler Kanstrup
mort1028@hksk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jan Andreas Peter Møller
janmoller@mail.com
TR-Suppleant
Inge Malene Berg
4xmontanus@gmail.com

UU-Haderslev (543201)

Laurids Skausgade 12, 1, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 7925
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rut Rahbek von Qualen
rvqu@haderslev.dk
TR-Suppleant
Olaf Kluge +45 7434 7935
lindhardtkluge@hotmail.com