Find din Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant

på skolerne i Haderslev Kommune

  

Fællesskolen Bevtoft-Over Jerstal (280238)

Hovedgaden Øst 33, 6500 Vojens
Tlf +45 7434 3800
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Søren Elmelund
soerenelmelund@gmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ann Kjærsgaard Jensen
ann.kjaersgaard.fbo@gmail.com

Fællesskolen Favrdal-Fjelstrup (280240)

Christen Kolds Vej 10, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3450
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rikke Hebsgaard Bjørnholt
rikke.bjoernholdt@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Hanne Ludwig Møller
hanne@miller2.dk

Fællesskolen Hammelev-Sct. Severin (280241)

Moltrupvej 1A, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3550
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lene Pedersen
Sangbogen@gmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helle Thomsen
helle.thomsen32@skolekom.dk

Fællesskolen Hoptrup-Marstrup-Vilstrup (280111)

Hoptrup Hovedgade 66, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7457 5209
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Carsten Pedersen
carsten.pedersen1@faellesskolen.dk

Fællesskolen Nustrup-Sommersted (280243)

Skolevej 58, 6500 Vojens
Tlf +45 7487 1220
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Nanna Falk Jensen
nannafalkjensen@gmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kirsten Jahn Fredslund
kirstenfredslund@hotmail.com

Fællesskolen Starup-Øsby (280244)

Starup Skolevej 35, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3650
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Trine Juul Jakobsen
trijuja@gmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jette Dam
jettedam@live.dk

Heldagsskolen Moltrup (515024)

Møllesvinget 38, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7453 2793
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rene Steenberg Olsen
reso@dlf.org

Lagoniskolen (280239)

Unionvej 4, 6500 Vojens
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tine Autzen Erhardsen
tine.jessen@live.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Connie Susanne Nissen
sildal5@live.dk

Louiseskolen (515901)

Louisevej 8, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7452 2139
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rudi Slot
rudi.slot@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Grethe Ishøi
grethe.ishoej@skolekom.dk

Skolen ved Kløften (515021)

Christiansfeldvej 8A, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lene Birgitte Vognsen
Lene.Vognsen@skolekom.dk

STU Haderslev (510004)

Bygnaf 14, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 7919
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jan Sassersen Pilgaard
sassersen@hotmail.com

Sønder Otting Skole (280242)

Buegade 11, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 3350
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Dorthe Kjær Kruse
dorthe.kjaer.kruse@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Inge Malene Berg
4xmontanus@gmail.com

UU-Haderslev (543201)

Laurids Skausgade 12, 1, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf +45 7434 7925
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Olaf Kluge +45 7434 7935
lindhardtkluge@hotmail.com